June 13, 2016

Four CS Staff Receive Long Service Award

Four staff from the Department of Computer Science received HKU Long Service Awards in 2016. The presentation ceremony was held on June 6, 2016 at Loke Yew Hall, officiated by the President and Vice-Chancellor, Professor Peter Mathieson.

Over 25 years of service:
Dr. Kwok-Ping Chan, Associate Professor

Over 15 years of service:
Ms. Sonia S.W. Fong, MSc Programme Office
Mr. Gary T.L. Poon, CS Technical Office
Mr. Keric K.W. Tang, MSc Programme Office

Congratulations and thank you for their loyal service and great contributions to the Department.