April 15, 2015

CS Department Awards Presentation Ceremony

The presentation ceremony of the CS Department's Teaching Excellence Awards and Best Tutor Awards for the academic year 2013-14 was held at the student-staff lunch gathering, MIXER on April 10, 2015.

Dr. C.K. Chui and Dr. D. Schnieders received the Department's Teaching Excellence Awards, and five tutors, Mr. Ernest Cheung, Ms. Erica Ho, Mr. CHEN Fei, Ms. WU Hao and Mr. ZHANG Mingzhe were selected as Best Tutors for 2013-14.

Professor Ben Kao, the Acting Head of the Department, made an opening address and presented the awards at the event.

Congratulations to all awardees for their achievements.